1 /

The Continental Restaurant: flavours and delicacies

A true Reims institution, the Continental Restaurant, facing the Colbert square and the Drouet d’Herlon square, opens its doors with a Bistrot spirit. Gourmet diners are invited to join us in this temple of gastronomy where the menu varies according to the season, expressing the best of the flavours of fresh produce.

Enjoy our quality service in a chic and refined setting. From the attentive staff to the fast service, everything is ready for you to spend a convivial moment with family or friends.

The Continental Restaurant also offers business lunches or dinners. An ideal formula after a professional interview or a business meeting. Continue your discussions in this gourmet setting, both sober and relaxed.

At any time of the day, the lounge bar and tea room is available to you. A friendly and cosy space to discover a wide choice of coffees, teas, cold drinks and a selection of alcoholic drinks and champagnes.

Information:

Continental Restaurant
Reservations: 03 26 40 63 83

Restaurant open every day from 6.30am to 2am

1 /

La Continental Restaurant : saveurs et gourmandises

Véritable institution rémoise, Le Continental Restaurant, face au square Colbert et sur la place Drouet d'Herlon, ouvre ses portes dans un esprit Bistrot. Tous les gourmands et épicuriens sont invités à prendre place dans ce temple de la gastronomie où la carte varie selon la saison pour mettre en valeur toutes les saveurs des produits frais.

Avec une décoration chic et épurée, profitez d’un service de qualité. Du personnel attentionné au service rapide, tout est réuni pour que vous puissiez partager un moment convivial en famille ou entre amis.

Le Continental Restaurant vous propose également des déjeuners ou dîners d’affaires. Une formule idéale après un entretien professionnel ou une réunion de travail. Poursuivez ainsi vos discussions dans ce cadre gourmand, à la fois sobre et décontracté.

A tout moment de la journée, retrouvez-vous également au sein du bar lounge et salon de thé. Un espace convivial et cosy pour découvrir un large choix de cafés, thés, boissons fraîches ainsi qu’une sélection d’alcools et de champagnes.

Informations et renseignements:

Continental Restaurant
Réservations : 03 26 40 63 83

Restaurant ouvert 7J/7 de 6h30 à 2 heures du matin