Reims Hotel founded in 1862
1 /

Continental Hôtel**** at Reims

A 4-star hotel located in the heart of Reims, the Continental Hôtel welcomes you in a unique high-class atmosphere. The building, a mansion from the 19thcentury, and transformed into a hotel in 1880, has kept the character of its old stones and today offers the charm, comfort and authenticity of a luxury hotel. As in a family home, each guest is offered a personalised welcome. At the Continental Hôtel , the art of hospitality acquires its meaning from attention to detail and great service and an everyday goodwill.

Rooms and suites

With its four categories of rooms and suites, the Continental Hôtel lends itself to tourist or business stays, as a couple or as a family. Renovated in 2018, the 52  rooms are unique and modern and offer a high level of comfort.

A gym with a treadmill, a bike and fitness equipment is available to residents.

Flavours and delicacies

The Continental Restaurant, with its panoramic view of Colbert Square and the promenades of Reims, is open from 6.30am to 2am. It serves breakfast at dinner and then becomes a bar area. Come and discover the menu, which offers a delicious blend of authenticity and modernity. The dishes evolve with the seasons and always offer fresh products, extracting the quintessence of their flavours with a creative spirit.

Events and business meetings

The Continental Hôtel welcomes you for your business meetings, your professional and private events all year long. The 50 m2 room, fully equipped and with natural light, can accommodate up to 30 people. We prepare an offer for you packaged according to your desires, with ideas for team building or incentive activities.

Our services

  • 4-star hotel with 50 rooms, including 3 accessible rooms
  • Location in the centre of Reims
  • Public and paying parking with preferential rate for hotel residents
  • Free Wi-fi in the hotel
  • Room Service
  • Fitness room
  • Events room
  • Bar and panoramic à la carte restaurant
  • Multilingual staff
  • Luggage service
  • Access for people with reduced mobility and wheelchair users
  • Free baby equipment on request (cot, changing table, high chair)

4-star hotel in Reims city centre

The Continental Hotel immerses you in luxury. With its different categories of rooms and suites, your stay can be tailored to meet your needs. Unique, modern and cosy, the rooms offer a high quality of comfort.
Let yourself be seduced by the charm of these spaces and the personalised welcome reserved for each guest. Your stay in Reims is here!

Special offers

Enjoy a stay in Reims and its region and discover the special offers at the Continental Hotel!

1 /

Continental Hôtel**** à Reims

Hôtel 4 étoiles implanté au cœur de Reims, le Continental Hôtel, vous accueille dans une atmosphère unique de haut standing. La bâtisse, un hôtel particulier du 19ème siècle, transformé en hôtel en 1880, a gardé tout le caractère des vieilles pierres et offre aujourd’hui le charme, le confort et l’authenticité des maisons de luxe. Comme dans une maison de famille, l’accueil de chaque hôte est personnalisé. Au Continental Hôtel, l’art de recevoir les hôtes prend son sens par de petites attentions ou de grands services et une bienveillance quotidienne. 

Laissez-nous votre avis sur votre expérience Continental en cliquant ici !

 

Les chambres et suites

A travers ses quatre catégories de chambres ou de suites, le Continental Hôtel se prête à des séjours touristiques ou d’affaires, en couple ou en famille. Rénovées en 2018, les 52  chambres sont uniques et modernes et mises sur une grande qualité de confort.

Une salle de sport avec un tapis de course, un vélo et du matériel de fitness est à la disposition des résidents.

Saveurs et gourmandises

Le Continental Restaurant avec sa vue panoramique sur le square Colbert et les promenades de Reims est ouvert de 6h30 à 2h du matin. Il sert du petit déjeuner au dîner puis se transforme en espace bar. Venez découvrir la carte, délicieux mélange d’authenticité et de modernité. Les plats évoluent avec les saisons afin de toujours vous proposer des produits frais, dans un esprit créatif pour en extraire la quintessence des saveurs.

Séminaires et réunions d’affaires

Le Continental Hôtel vous accueille pour vos rendez-vous d’affaires, vos séminaires professionnels et vos réunions privées toute l’année. La salle de séminaire de 50 m2, à la lumière naturelle et entièrement équipée, peut recevoir jusqu’à 30 personnes. Nous composons pour vous une offre packagées selon vos envies avec des propositions de team building ou d’activité incentive.

Nos services

  • Hôtel 4 étoiles de 52 chambres, dont 3 chambres UFR
  • Situation au centre de Reims
  • Parking public et payant avec tarif préférentiel pour les résidents de l’hôtel
  • Wifi gratuit dans l’hôtel
  • Room Service
  • Salle de fitness
  • Salle de séminaire
  • Bar et restaurant panoramique à la carte
  • Accueil multilingue
  • Service bagagerie
  • Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) et usagers en fauteil roulant (UFR)
  • Matériel de puériculture gratuit sur demande (lit bébé, table à langer, chaise haute)
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Hôtel 4 étoiles au centre-ville de Reims

L'Hôtel Continental vous plonge dans le haut standing. A travers ses différentes catégories de chambres ou de suites, vos séjours s’adaptent à toutes vos envies. Uniques, modernes et douillettes, les chambres misent sur une grande qualité de confort.
Laissez-vous séduire par le charme de ces espaces et l’accueil personnalisé réservé à chaque hôte. Votre séjour à Reims se passe ici ! 

Offres spéciales

Profitez d'un séjour en pays Rémois et découvrez les offres spéciales du Continental hôtel !